Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Connect With Us

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you have about our wines, Washington State, or wine in general.

Visit or Contact us:

Betz Family Winery is closed to the public and we do not have a tasting room facility.

If you'd like to learn about scheduling a private appointment to visit the winery, click here.

Phone
Tel: (425) 861.9823
Fax: (425) 861.9853

 

Bob Betz  bob@betzfamilywinery.com
Steve Griessel steve@betzfamilywinery.com
Bridgit Griessel bridgit@betzfamilywinery.com
Louis Skinner louis@betzfamilywinery.com
Tim Steinke: tim@betzfamilywinery.com
Kelly Slyngstad kelly@betzfamilywinery.com
Karolina Martin karolina@betzfamilywinery.com

We enjoy your conversation. Drop us a note and connect with us.

 


Mailing Address:

PO Box 39
Woodinville, WA 98072 USA
 

Winery Address:

13244 Woodinville Redmond Road NE
Redmond, WA 98052 USA

Meet the team

We welcome you to contact us at the winery 425-861-9823

Private Mailing List

Due to limited production our Mailing List is currently closed. We encourage you to join our Wait List. We offer wines to our members twice per year, Bordeaux-styled wines in the Spring and our Rhone portfolio in the Fall. After our mailing list has had the opportunity to purchase wines, we offer any remaining wines to our waiting list.