Connect With Us

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you have about our wines, Washington State, or wine in general.

We don't have a tasting room or tour, and are  not open for visits. But if you have any questions or comments, please let us know.

Betz Family Winery
Tel: (425) 861.9823
Fax: (425) 861.9853

Email us
Bob Betz: bob@betzfamilywinery.com
Steve Griessel: steve@betzfamilywinery.com
Bridgit Griessel: bridgit@betzfamilywinery.com
Tyson Schiffner: tyson@betzfamilywinery.com
Tim Steinke: tim@betzfamilywinery.com
Casey Sherfey: casey@betzfamilywinery.com

Steve Griessel and Bob Betz
We enjoy your conversation. Drop us a note and connect with us.


Map & Directions Facebook Twitter
Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Woodinville, WA 98072 USA

Winery Address:
13244 Woodinville Redmond Road NE
Redmond, WA 98052 USA

View Larger Map



© 2014 Betz Family Winery. All rights reserved.   425 861.9823  |  info@betzfamilywinery.com
Betz Family Winery Facebook   Betz Family Winery Twitter   Betz Family Winery Vimeo  |  Home  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Credits